1. Write a Message
Write your secret message and then click the create button. Enter your email address if you want to know when your message has been read..
2. Send the Message
An encrypted link containing your temporary secret message will be then created for you, now send the link to whom you wish to read the note..
3. Message Self-Destructs
Once your private note has been read, it will be then automatically deleted! Never ever to be seen again..